Upcoming Events

———-EVERY WEEK——————————————————————————–

•SUNDAY BRUNCH  Every Sunday from 9am – 1pm. Molitor’s Quarry has the biggest and best brunch in Central Minnesota! So many breakfast and dinner options to choose from! Molitor’s Sunday Brunch             *Adults: $14.95  *Kids 8 and under: $7.95

sundaybrunch

•SATURDAY LUNCH SPECIALS! Enjoy our unique and relaxing surroundings every Saturday for Lunch! Open at 11:00am

burger basketbologna-dinner

———JANUARY EVENTS———————————————————————–

• Friday, January 5, 2018:    Live Entertainment by Kelly Cordes, 6:30pm

Kelly Cordes

• Friday, January 12, 2018:    Live Entertainment by Jon Theis,  6:30pm

• Friday, January 19, 2018:    Live Entertainment by Anderson Daniels,  6:30pm

Anderson Daniels

• Friday, January 26, 2018:    Live Entertainment by Adam Herron,  6:30pm

Adam Herron

———FEBRUARY EVENTS———————————————————————–

• Friday, February 2, 2018:    Live Entertainment by Kelly Cordes, 6:30pm

Kelly Cordes

• Sunday, February 4, 2018:    THE BIG GAME! Watch the football game of the season and during halftime we will have FREE Chili and a FREE Beer for you! Kickoff is at 5:30pm!

Big-Game-Day-2018

• Friday, February 9, 2018:    Live Entertainment by Jon Theis,  6:30pm

• VALENTINE’S DAY~Wednesday, February 14, 2018: Live Entertainment by pianist Lisa Lynn, 5:00pm

lisa-lynn

• Friday, February 16, 2018:    Live Entertainment by Anderson Daniels,  6:30pm

Anderson Daniels

• Friday, February 23, 2018:    Live Entertainment by Flat Top Junction w/ Todd Curtis Wohl  6:30pm

———MARCH EVENTS———————————————————————–

• Friday, March 2, 2018:   Live Entertainment by Jon Theis,  6:30pm

• Friday, March 9, 2018:    Live Entertainment by Kelly Cordes,  6:30pm

• Friday, March 16, 2018:   Live Entertainment by Anderson Daniels, 6:30pm

Anderson Daniels

• Friday, March 23, 2018:   Live Entertainment by Flat Top Junction, 6:30pm

todd-wohl

• Friday, March 30, 2018:   Live Entertainment by Adam Herron, 6:30pm

Adam Herron